Skip To Main Content
Valley View Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

Valley View Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Booster Club Meeting E4E
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
GT 1st Grade Animal Planet
-
Wed, May 18
GT 3rd Grade Invention Convention
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • VVE Web