Calendar

District Calendars

Valley View Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Kinder Round-Up
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
FT-1st to Austin Zoo
-
Sat, Apr 6