Calendar

District Calendars

Valley View Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Teacher Assignments on FA
-
Kinder Parent Orientation
-
1st Grade Parent Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 21
Meet-the-Teacher ALL Grades
-
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
2nd Gr Parent Orientation
-
3rd Gr Parent Orientation
-
4th Gr Parent Orientation
-
5th Gr Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1