November 8, 2018

*VVE's 1st Annual Movie Night*

Image
 
 
Image

CALENDAR  

Thursday - November 8, 2018
All day
 
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Friday - November 9, 2018
All day
 
Monday - November 12, 2018
All day
 
Tuesday - November 13, 2018
All day
 
Wednesday - November 14, 2018
All day
 
Thursday - November 15, 2018
All day
 
Friday - November 16, 2018
All day
 
All day
 
All day
 
 

BOOSTER CLUB

Click the image below to see the latest Booster Club News.

 

SCHOOL NEWS

Join Dr. Jeff Arnett on Friday, November 16 at 8:30 am in the VVE cafeteria for this year's State of the District. 


Teaching children resilience and reflection are the SEL topics for the second nine weeks.


DISTRICT NEWS

Join Eanes ISD for Family Coding Night on Wed, Nov 28 at Westlake High School. Explore computer science side-by-side with your student. Coding Classes (sign-up required) and Tech Stations on robotics, coding, 3D printing, drones, STEAMcarts & more. 


Eanes ISD is beginning discussions on items for a potential 2019 bond. We invite the community to join in on November 13 & 27 as we discuss Facilities. Visit www.eanesbond.com for more information.


Superintendent Dr. Tom Leonard presents highlights from last year as well as challenges & opportunities facing our District. Upcoming presentations are Nov 14 at Hill Country MS and Nov 16 at Valley View ES. If you missed the presentation at your child's campus, join us at any of our other campus presentations. Visit www.eanesisd.net/sod for full schedule.


Shows run Thursday, December 6 - Sunday, Dec 9 at the Westlake Community Performing Arts Center. To buy tickets, visit https://www.NutcrackerSpectacular.com




BEYOND VALLEY VIEW

 
Facebook
 
Instagram
 
Twitter
 


VALLEY VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
1201 South Capital of Texas Highway, Austin, Texas 78746

http://vve.eanesisd.net


View in browserUnsubscribe  |  Forward to a Friend Link