New Student Information


Important Dates

August 17
  • Kindergarten PARENT Orientation Meeting (6:00-7:30PM)
  • 1st Grade PARENT Orientation Meeting (5:00-6:00PM)
    *Parents Only* (Important information for first day of school)
August 18
  • Meet the Teacher & Classroom Visits (10:30AM - 12:00PM)
    Family Event! Come and go at your leisure
August 21
  • First Day of School (7:40AM - 2:50PM)


General Information

Valley View Elementary Website: http://vve.eanesisd.net
Eanes ISD Website: http://www.eanesisd.net

Office Hours 7:30AM - 4:00PM
School Begins 7:40AM
**Tardy Bell
Students must be in the classroom by 7:40AM
in order to avoid a tardy
7:40AM
Dismissal 2:50PM


Contacts

Contact
Email Phone
Principal - Jennifer Dusek
jdusek@eanesisd.net 512-732-9140
Principal's Secretary/Registrar - Teri Mansfield
tmansfield@eanesisd.net 512-732-9140
Office Secretary - Courtney Edwards
cedwards@eanesisd.net 512-732-9140
Office Secretary - Elizabeth Ruff
eruff@eanesisd.net 512-732-9140
Counselor - Elizabeth Dainton
edainton@eanesisd.net 512-732-9143
Social Worker - Leslie Erwin
lerwin@eanesisd.net 512-732-9140
Library - Patti Iles
piles@eanesisd.net 512-732-9144
Nurse - Ramona Wilson
rwilson2@eanesisd.net 512-732-9145
Cafeteria - Holly Soape
hsoape@eanesisd.net 512-732-9146
School Fax
512-732-9149

EISD Bus Information
512-732-9050
EISD Easy Care (After School Care)
512-732-EASY (3279)
EISD Child Development Center (CDC)
512-732-ECDC (3232)
EISD Community Education
512-732-9022
EISD Central Administration 512-732-9000



Powered by Finalsite